Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

School Teams/Sports

Season Team Athletic/Academic   Coach Contact
Fall One Act/Theatre Academic Stephanie Cassell

scassell@nortoncityschools.org

 

  Chorus  Arts Gabby Caruso

gcaruso@nortoncityschools.org

 

  Cheerleading  
 
 Athletic
 


Amanda Lemley

Laura Campbell


alemley@nortoncityschools.org

lcampbell@nortoncityschools.org

  Cross Country   Athletic Jonah Stough

 

jstough@nortoncityschools.org

 

  Football Athletic Jacob Caudill

 

jcaudill@nortoncityschools.org

 

  Golf Athletic Chris Smith

 

csmith@nortoncityschools.org

 

  Volleyball Athletic Whittney Lane wlane@nortoncityschools.org
         
Winter          

 

Band

 

Academic Ryan Huntington rhuntington@nortoncityschools.org
 

Robotics

 

Academic Michael Brooke mbrooke@nortoncityschools.org
 

Scholastic Bowl

 

Academic Madison Adams madams@nortoncityschools.org
 

Basketball - Boys

 

Athletic Caleb Church cchurch@nortoncityschools.org
  Basketball - Girls
 
Athletic
 

Terry Sturgill
Melissa Kiser

terrysturgill@nortoncityschools.org
mkiser@nortoncityschools.org
  Cheerleading
 
Athletic
 


Amanda Lemley

Laura Campbell


alemley@nortoncityschools.org

lcampbell@nortoncityschools.org

 

 

Indoor Track

 

Athletic Donnie Potter dpotter@nortoncityschools.org
 

Swim-Middle & High

 

Athletic Regional Coach Dart Edwards 679-2330
  Wrestling
 
Athletic
 
Jonah Stough
 
jstough@nortoncityschools.org
 
Spring Forensics Academic Tracy Sharpe

 

tsharpe@nortoncityschools.org

 

  Baseball Athletic Jacob Caudill

 

jcaudill@nortoncityschools.org

 

  Outdoor Track Athletic Donnie Potter

 

dpotter@nortoncityschools.org

 

  Softball Athletic Nick Sturgill

 

nsturgill@nortoncityschools.org

 

  Tennis - Boys Athletic  

 

 

 

  Tennis - Girls Athletic