Close alert

School Teams/Sports

Season Team Athletic/Academic Coach Contact
Fall One Act/Theatre Academic Stephanie Cassell scassell@nortoncityschools.org
  Chorus Arts Gabby Caruso gcaruso@nortoncityschools.org
  Cheerleading
 
Athletic
 
Kara Qualls
Amanda Lemley
kqualls@nortoncityschools.org
alemley@nortoncityschools.org
  Cross Country Athletic Chris Crabtree ccrabtree@nortoncityschools.org
  Football Athletic Jacob Caudill jcaudill@nortoncityschools.org
  Golf Athletic Chris Smith csmith@nortoncityschools.org
  Volleyball Athletic Whittney Lane 679-2554
         
Winter Band Academic Ryan Huntington rhuntington@nortoncityschools.org
  Robotics Academic Michael Brooke mbrooke@nortoncityschools.org
  Scholastic Bowl Academic Madison Adams madams@nortoncityschools.org
  Basketball - Boys Athletic Caleb Church cchurch@nortoncityschools.org
  Basketball - Girls
 
Athletic
 

Terry Sturgill
Melissa Kiser

terrysturgill@nortoncityschools.org
mkiser@nortoncityschools.org
  Cheerleading
 
Athletic
 
Kara Qualls
Amanda Lemley
kqualls@nortoncityschools.org
alemley@nortoncityschools.org
  Indoor Track Athletic Donnie Potter dpotter@nortoncityschools.org
  Swim-Middle & High Athletic Regional Coach Dart Edwards 679-2330
  Wrestling
 
Athletic
 
Chris Crabtree
 
ccrabtree@nortoncityschools.org
 
Spring Forensics Academic Tracy Sharpe tsharpe@nortoncityschools.org
  Baseball Athletic Jacob Caudill jcaudill@nortoncityschools.org
  Outdoor Track Athletic Donnie Potter dpotter@nortoncityschools.org
  Softball Athletic Gary Hampton 679-2554
  Tennis - Boys Athletic Madison Adams madams@nortoncityschools.org
  Tennis - Girls Athletic Chris Crabtree ccrabtree@nortoncityschools.org