Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Central Office Staff

Gina

 Dr. Gina Wohlford
 Division Superintendent
 gwohlford@nortoncityschools.org


 

Becke

 Becke Elkins
 Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent                                           
 Clerk of the Board, Human Resources, FOIA Officer 
 belkins@nortoncityschools.org

 

 
Jacquline
 Jacquline Brooke
 
Supervisor of Finance
 jbrooke@nortoncityschools.org

 

 

 
Sue
 Sue Neace

 Secretary/Receptionist
 sneace@nortoncityschools.org

 

 

Melanie
 Melanie Fulks
 Payroll Clerk and Accounts Payable
 mfulks@nortoncityschools.org

 

 


 
Millie
 Millie Hillman

 Medicaid Billing Specialist
 mhillman@nortoncityschools.org

 



 
Terry
 Terry Sturgill
 
Director of Food Services
 terrysturgill@nortoncityschools.org

 



 
 Lisa Bolling

 Technology Coordinator
 lbolling@nortoncityschools.org

 


 
Terry
 Virginia Roberts

 Director of Federal Programs
 vroberts@nortoncityschools.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

Norton City School's District Office located at 205 Virginia Avenue NW, Norton, VA  24273

 

SBO Office
     
SBO Office Entry
     
SBO Office Sign