• Alert:

    Public Hearing for 2021-2027 Comprehensive Plan - Public Input

    10/18/2021 at School Board Office 6 PM - click  Public Notice (Public Notices) below to review plan.

Close alert

Central Office Staff

Last Updated: 8/18/2021 7:58 PM

 

 Dr. Gina's pictureGina Wohlford

 Division Superintendent
 
gwohlford@nortoncityschools.org



 Becke ElkinsBecke's picture

 Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent                                           
 Clerk of the Board, Human Resources, FOIA Officer 
 belkins@nortoncityschools.org


Jacquline's picture Jacquline Brooke

 Supervisor of Finance
 jbrooke@nortoncityschools.org

 


Sue's pic  Sue Neace

 Payroll Clerk and Accounts Payable
 sneace@nortoncityschools.org



Millie's pic Millie Hillman

 Medicaid Billing Specialist
 mhillman@nortoncityschools.org



Terry's picture Terry Sturgill

 Director of Food Services
 terrysturgill@nortoncityschools.org



Terry's picture Lisa Bolling

 Technology Coordinator
 lbolling@nortoncityschools.org



Terry's picture  Virginia Roberts

 Director of Federal Programs
 vroberts@nortoncityschools.org

 

                 Nikki Riddle
              
Secretary/Receptionist
                   nriddle@nortoncityschools.org

 

 

 

Norton City School's District Office located at 205 Virginia Avenue NW, Norton, VA  24273

SBO Office      SBO Office Entry      SBO Office Sign