Norton City Schools

 

109 Eleventh St., SW Norton, Virginia 24273 Phone:  276-679-2554 Fax:  276-679-2664
John I. Burton-Home
Norton City Schools
Administration
Clubs
Faculty Webs & Other Links
Guidance
HighschoolSports.net
Internet Policy
Cafeteria Menu
Staff Email sign-in
PowerTeacher Login

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty

 
Adams, James History/Head Football Coach raidercoach@hotmail.com
Adams, Stephanie Business Education sadams@nortoncityschools.org
Beauchamp, Sherry  Spanish sbeauchamp@nortoncityschools.org
Bias, Brooke English bbias@nortoncityschools.org
Butler, Cassandra Band cbutler@nortoncityschools.org

Carter, Jane Chemistry jcarter@nortoncityschools.org
Cline, Megan  English mcline@nortoncityschools.org
Coffey, Jared Business, Marketing jcoffey@nortoncityschools.org
Dales, Jason Special Education jdales@nortoncityschools.org
Davis, Lisa  English/Drama ldavis@nortoncityschools.org
Farmer, Cindie Paraprofessional cfarmer@nortoncityschools.org
Fields, Melita Technology Aide
 
mfields@nortoncityschools.org
Fultz, Robert Math rfultz@nortoncityschools.org
Hall, Kelli Business Education khall@nortoncityschools.org
Helton, Elijah  Social Studies/History/Dean of Students/Athletic Director ehelton@nortoncityschools.org
Hunsucker, Marshia Guidance Secretary, Bookkeeper mhunsucker@nortoncityschools.org
 

 

 

 

Lawson, JD Biology j.lawson@nortoncityschools.org
LoBiondo, David  English dlobiondo@nortoncityschools.org
Morris, Donna Physical Education dmorris@nortoncityschools.org
 

 

 

Poteet, Tonya Library tpoteet@nortoncityschools.org

Potter, Laura


Math
Girls Volleyball and Tennis Head Coach

lpotter@nortoncityschools.org
Richardson, Regina Paraprofessional rrichardson@nortoncityschools.org
 

 

 

Scott, Kendrea Science kscott@nortoncityschools.org
Sharpe, Eddie History blackraider@yahoo.com
Sharpe, Tracy  Math tfrazier@nortoncityschools.org
Smith, Chris Special Education
 
csmith@nortoncityschools.org
Stidham, Brandon Physical Education
Assistant Football Coach
bstidham@nortoncityschools.org
Sturgill, Rebecca  Administrative Assistant bsturgill@nortoncityschools.org
Walker, Neil  Art nwalker@nortoncityschools.org
Wampler, Yvonne Math ywampler@nortoncityschools.org
Williams, Aaron Principal/Boys Basketball Head Coach awilliams@nortoncityschools.org